Forums » Rule Clarifications » timing of a sack

Messages for timing of a sack

Comment Posted by jadel Jul 15, 2013 11:20 AM

3.1 When the ball carrier is the Quarterback or another player who is attempting to pass the ball, the ball is considered to be in the passer’s hand until it has entirely left the passers hand.


You must be logged in to post a new message.

Proceed to the signup page to create an account if you don't already have one or login if you already have an existing account.

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.